300 West Crowell Street Monroe, NC 28112 (704)282-4500

Holiday Schedule

City of Monroe
2016 Holidays
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 18, 2016
Good Friday (Easter) Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving (2 days)

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas (2 days) Friday, December 23, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016

 


 

City of Monroe
2017 Holidays
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Good Friday (Easter) Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran’s Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving (2 days) Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas (2 days) Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year’s Day (2018) Monday, January 1, 2018

 

Downloadable versions found below:

Holidays 2016

Holidays 2017

 

THE OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT SITE FOR THE CITY OF MONROE, NC
© 2017 CITY OF MONROE